Master Of Communication Science


Master Of Communication Science (Mikom), Department of Communication, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences Universitas Diponegoro was established based on the Decree of the Director-General of Higher Education Number 4685 / D / T / 2008 on December 31st, 2008; it contained an order to Universitas Diponegoro to organize a Masters of Communication Study Program, with two concentrations, namely: Media, Culture & Society Studies and Strategic Communication Studies. Currently, the Master of Communication Science Study Program has been accredited A based on BAN-PT Decree Number 3863 / SK / BAN-PT / Akred / M / X / 2017 which has been valid from October 17th, 2017 – October 17th, 2022.